In Your Area

NAME

CITY

STATE

EMAIL

PHONE

BRAZIL
Ometto, Denise Maria Sao Palo deometto@hotmail.com 19-33017943
Pereira Almeida, Melina Sao Palo melpda@yahoo.com.br 00-11-93990179
CANADA
BRITISH COLUMBIA
Mason, Ellen (Mittrkaur) Vancouver BC naamyoge007@gmail.com 604-739-6778
ONTARIO
Handrahan, Kyle ON khandrahan@gmail.com 905-650-7175
Gallo, Gina ON gallogirl@hotmail.com 905-931-1453
QUEBEC
Dunberry, Ghisaline QC dunberry5@sympatico.ca
GERMANY
Pfeifer-Muhler, Regina Freiburg pfeifer-muhler@web.de 0761471828
Wilbs, Bernard proris@karinwilbs.de
Wilbs, Karin Heilbronn karin@rootlight-germany.de 0.713.125.4205
Dech, Alexandra Neckarsulm alexx-dech@web.de +49-7132-7685
Dech, Sanne Neckarsulm sanne@rootlight-germany.com +49-7132-7685
ISRAEL
Oufgang, Galit Hadera galita123@gmail.com 546491372
Spiegler, Inbal Tel Aviv s.inbal@gmail.com
MEXICO
Ayala, Rina Mexico City D.F rina@centromagenta.com (52) 55-568-31065
Castillo, Rebeca Torres Mexico City D.F sathari0@mac.com (52) 55-520-83955
Rousselon, Yvette Queretaro yvettergr@naamyogamexico.com (52) 55-595-93020
NEW ZEALAND
Nilamani Auckland naamyaganz@gmail.com 021594159
SPAIN
Garcia, Teresa Barcelona tera_gracia@yahoo.es 0034666888626
Vidal, Marta Barcelona vidalespla@gmail.com
Zambrana, Victor Barcelona victorzambrana@hotmail.com
SWITZERLAND
Stoll, Kerstin Rahel Rebekka Flums kerstin.stoll@gmail.com
Dobson, Erin K. Leysin ekdobson@gmail.com
Meier, Verena Zurich meierverena@gmx.com 41 76 409 8083
Schmid, Daniela Ruth Zurich ngo.lightseed@gmail.com 41 79 751 1391
Schmid, Martina Andrea Zurich ngo.lightseed@gmail.com 41 76 458 8720
UK
Hodges, Sue Southampton spirit.in.harmony@gmail.com 01489 589101
USA
CALIFORNIA
Pabers, Christina Carpinteria CA 805-383-0636

Astarabadi, Lemia

Laguna

CA

lemia@mac.com

949-677-3700

Loera, Tina Los Angeles CA tglow@sbcglobal.net 323-269-6657
Rote, Skylar Los Angeles CA skylarrote@gmail.com 917-774-7744
Miller, Barbara G. Malibu CA barbaragmiller@msn.com 310-317-6908
Bryson, Kristin San Diego CA alchemyofthesacredheart@yahoo.com 858-837-0412
Kikuchi, Kurt San Diego CA movefromtheheart@me.com 646-369-6490
Fauss, Madeline San Francisco CA mfauss@gmail.com 804-380-1136
Young, Kimberly San Francisco CA kimberlyisyoung@gmail.com 707-888-5969
Bowser, Joshua Everett San Juan Capistrano CA joshuatreebowser@yahoo.com 949-370-9904
Chandler, Dawn Simi Valley CA Tigerlily64@aol.com 805-501-9296
Cherry, Isabel Solvang CA cherryisabel@gmail.com 310-948-7881
COLORADO

Donnelly Sr., John Michael

Denver

CO

michael@johnmdonnelly.com

914-715-4029

Franklin, Jessie

Denver

CO

jessie@yagahealthandhealing.com

303-870-6471

Merrill, Chris

Denver

CO

chriscmerrill@gmail.com

646-228-5581

CONNECTICUT

Doyle, Christy

Bethel

CT

christydoyle@hotmail.com

203-448-9826

Ellert, Gaby

Bethel

CT

gabyellert@hotmail.com

203-313-5080

Lipman, Hannah

Bethel

CT

hla31@aol.com

203-300-9831

Shaner, Susan

Bethel

CT

susan@sagelead.com

203-470-9849

Baddour, Lara

Danbury

CT

laraskye@yahoo.com

203-770-5757

Hoda, Emily

Milford

CT

emily.hoda@gmail.com

Fiske, Linda

Redding

CT

lgfiske@yahoo.com

203-938-7092

FLORIDA
Kalish, Roxanne Boynton Beach FL

roxanne@divineconnections.net

754-244-6594

Handrahan, Jodi L.

Miami Beach

FL

jhandrahan@gmail.com

917-318-9662

Manzanares, Maria Claudia

Miami Beach

FL

dharmayiyama@gmail.com

305-335-0228

ILLINOIS

Petan, Monique

Evanston

IL

moniquepetan@mac.com

312-339-7003

MASSACHUSETTS

Schlehuber, Patricia

Hyannis

MA

patricia_bayuk@yahoo.com

508-737-7417

Koppelman, Rachel Mae

Jamaica Plain

MA

scopescape@gmail.com

Nickerson, Mary Ann

Orleans

MA

dakinima108@hotmail.com

508-332-8910

Peacock, Stacey

Sagamore Beach

MA

stapeacocl@comcast.net

508-648-8117

Damelio, Michele

West Barnstable

MA

michdamelio@comcast.net

MINNEAPOLIS

Zeppa, Leanne

Duluth

MN

yoga826@yahoo.com

218-349-6664

MONTANA

Forrester, Francine

MT

francineforrester@msn.com

406-666-9196

NEVADA

Dipty, Roseline

Reno

NV

roseline_dipty@yahoo.com

NEW JERSEY

Benedict, Peter

Hoboken

NJ

peteben@verizon.net

Litvan, Maria

Jersey City

NJ

marialitvan@mindspring.com
NEW YORK

Hodge, Marianne

Astoria

NY

annwyn3@yahoo.com

646-691-0891

Hurtgen, Anna Astoria NY alhurtgen@yahoo.com 347-387-2155

Cerreta, Suzanne

Brooklyn

NY

cerreta@gmail.com

Einav,Sivan Brooklyn NY einavsivan@hotmail.com 917-304-3992
Skuba, Renee Brooklyn NY r_skuba@mac.com 917-655-2540

Spiegler,Kim

Brooklyn

NY

kim-go@nyc.rr.com

646-262-0787

Truppi, Gloria

Brooklyn

NY

glotruppi@yahoo.com

917-648-0089

Wright, Dedra

Brooklyn

NY

wrightdedra@yahoo.com

347-612-2004

Gill, Sharan

Forest Hills

NY

s_gill7@yahoo.com

917-821-2503

McLellan, Bridget Hudson NY brideymac@gmail.com 917-239-7026
Barrero, Gary Long Island NY info@sonofnaam.com 516-721-2768
Wilson, Diane Staten Island NY dianewilsonnyc@msn.com
Ranalli, Nick Tarrytown NY swampassiest@aol.com 914-310-1487

Alexander, James

Yonkers

NY

jalexardas@yahoo.com

914-309-1006

Abraham, Dana Margaret

New York

NY

dana_m_abraham@yahoo.com 646-649-5610

Abrams, Karren

New York

NY

karrenabrams@earthlink.net
Angel, Clara New York NY claralangel@aol.com

Benedict, Peter

New York

NY

peteben@verizon.net

Braun, Deborah

New York

NY

debedoda@aol.com

646-287-2859

Caputo, Francesca

New York

NY

fmcharmony@aol.com 917-270-7933

Chrysikopoulos, Sun-Hee

New York

NY

sunhkim@aol.com 212-941-7011

Chakravarti, Anupama

New York

NY

anupama0805@hotmail..com 646-258-5144

Cikins, Jill

New York

NY

cikins@hotmail.com 917-498-0073

Corcoran, Christian

New York

NY

christian@naamyoga.com 646-888-4367

Gaustad, Alyssa

New York

NY

alyssatruth@hotmail.com

917-606-1730

Giles, Danielle

New York

NY

daniellebgiles@hotmail.com

914-391-5817

Hassan, Erika New York NY hassan8581@yahoo.com 347-776-9945
Issaq, Lameece New York NY icissaq@gmail.com 917-687-9271

Leamon, Will

New York

NY

funforwill@gmail.com

917-750-7317

Llompart, Gloria (Sat Siri)

New York

NY

satsiri@juno.com

718-788-6130

Macalisang, Resa

New York

NY

resamacalisang@yahoo.com

917-209-8653

Malfitano, Susan

New York

NY

stormyc161@aol.com

646-454-1048

Merrill, Chris

New York

NY

chris@universalforceyoga.com

646-228-5581

Miller, Courtney

New York

NY

courtney@universalforceyoga.com

917-606-1730

Mirshak, Jane Ohmes

New York

NY

ohmissjane@msn.com

Mirshak, Robert

New York

NY

rmirshak@msn.com

Resnick, Rob

New York

NY

resnir@rcn.com

212-749-9428

Salva, Primavera

New York

NY

primaverasalva@gmail.com

917-553-8002

Sequiera, Sonia

New York

NY

sonia@universalforceyoga.com

Shields, Linda

New York

NY

beyondthebridge@verizon.net

917-837-3652

Spiegler, Lio

New York

NY

lspiegler1@nyc.rr.com

917-770-0787

Spironello, Renata

New York

NY

renasspi@hotmail.com

Tsai, Jeanny

New York

NY

jeannytsai@yahoo.com

917-691-2697

Vidal, Gabriel

New York

NY

free4cat00@hotmail.com

Chaskey, Megan

Sag Harbor

NY

mchaskey@gmail.com

631-725-9220
OREGON
O'Mara, Dr. William Jason

Ashland

PA

billomara@earthlink.net

760-809-4478

PENNSYLVANIA
Kaminsky, Beth

Haverford

PA

bdw60@comcast.net

610-649-4062

PUERTO RICO

Llompart, Gloria (Sat Siri)

San Juan

PR

satsiri@juno.com

845-706-4161

UTAH

Liss, Michael

Moab

UT

michaelmmlc@yahoo.com

VERMONT

Miller, Hinda

Burlington

VT

hinda@deforestconcepts.com

802-660-4880

Ruane, Lili

Shelburne

VT

lili@liliruane.com

802-343-2768

WASHINGTON

Bryant, Gabrielle

Bellevue

WA

gb0906@gmail.com

206-356-7090

This page was last updated on 09/07/2010

Home | Discover Naam Yoga | In Your Area | For Teachers | How to Join | Newsletters | Donations

Rootlight | Universal Force Healing Center | Akashic Record | Naam Yoga | Online Store

Universal Force International Naam Yoga Association Phone: (646) 291-6383 Email: association@naamyoga.com